Accessibility View Close toolbar

Poster Contest

The Annual Poster Contest (sponsored by NCMIC) invites students from all colleges to develop presentations for the annual symposium. Students selected from each of their schools present alongside other outstanding students for a chance to win thousands of dollars in scholarship awards. Past winners are showcased below.

2018 Poster Winner:

Scott Colello (Plantar Fasciitis) : University of Bridgeport College of Chiropractic

Each college will have their own selection process to send qualified students, however you can contact us for more information.

Previous Winners:

2017 - Brent Chuma


Providing and promoting information and courses for educational programs in physiological therapeutics and rehabilitation to its members.

Interested in advertising on our rehab website? Please contact Dr. Scott Schreiber at:[email protected]