President's Award

The President's Award is offered to an individual who provides exceptional service in support of the ACA Rehab Council. These individuals have dedicated significant time and have proven themselves as trusted contributors to the mission of the Council.

Alf Garbett

2018 President's Award Recipient:

          2018 Dr. Alf Garbutt

Previous Recipients:
2017 Dr. John Rizzotto
2016 Dr. Elise Hewitt
2015 Cindy Petruska
2013 Dr. George Petruska

Providing and promoting information and courses for educational programs in physiological therapeutics and rehabilitation to its members.

Interested in advertising on our rehab website? Please contact our VP, Amanda Fisher