Accessibility View Close toolbar

Rehab Achievement Award

The Rehab Achievement Award recognizes leaders in the field who, by their exemplary drive, have achieved significant goals and created opportunities for the chiropractic profession, specifically for the rehab specialist. Nominations for this award can be made using our contact us page.

2016 Dr. Dana Mackison
2015 Dr. Greg Rose & Sue Falsone PT
2006 Dr. Kim Christenson

Contact Us Today

We look forward to hearing from you


Providing and promoting information and courses for educational programs in physiological therapeutics and rehabilitation to its members.

Interested in advertising on our rehab website? Please contact Dr. Scott Schreiber at: [email protected]


anaboliclab.png aspen-laser.png kttape.png standard-process.png myo.png back-a-line.png aline.png foot-levelers.pnglightforce.jpgrapid-release.png ncmic.png rocktape.png hawkgrips.png humanscale.png theralase.jpg performance-health.png china-gel.gif chirotouch.png meyerdc.png1